Not a senior citizen yet?

Just the other day, I was being told that I can open a senior citizen bank account with Public Bank to earn higher savings interest coz I am already above 50 years old.

However, today at Marco Polo Restaurant Wisma Lim Foo Yong, I was told that I cannot enjoy the senior citizen buffet rate coz I have not reached 55!

I am not a senior citizen yet?

“Aiyah, I am 52 now.. a few years difference only mah.. ” I teased the waitress and was told, “Then, you just wait a few years lor..”

LOL!

Leave a Reply

