The remote spoilt?

I know it is a public holiday today.  But, I just gotta work to complete the job so that I can move on to another!  Life is tough when one has to earn for one’s own living ya….

Switch on the lights!  Click!
Turn on the computer!  Click!
Switch on the air cond!  Click!…. Click!…. Click!

Hmmmm…. the battery must be weak!  Let’s drop the remote on the table n try again.  Click!  Cannot this time?  Don’t tell me I have get a new remote?!

Turned my head to look at the main switch!  Aiyah!  That switch is not on!!  No wonder!!!

On!  Click!

And the air cond was on!

LOL!!!!

Leave a Reply

